Donate Today! Help us help others.

Lynch Coaching

Translate

Monday, June 4, 2012

Professional References (resume list)

Current Professional / Academic References
KNPR/Nevada Public Radio, 1289 South Torrey Pines Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
David Becker, Program Director, davebecker@knpr.org
Casting Call Entertainment, Sharry Flaherty, noreply@callbacknews.com, 702-369-0400
Boulder City Parks and Recreation, Patty Sullivan, psullivan@bcnv.org (702) 400-3254 / 294-0335
Kim Flowers International / JRP, Kim Flowers (702) 296-1042 / 872-2227
Hank Greenspun School of Communications / Journalism and Public Relations, 
College of Fine and Performing Arts / Graduate College
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89154           
Richard J. Jensen, Prof. Emeritus, (505) 797-4530.
Dr. David Henry, Director, Greenspun School, dhenry@unlv.edu (702) 898-3030
Dr. Jeffrey Koep, Dean, Fine and Performing Arts, jkoep@unlv.edu (702) 895-4210
Community College of Southern Nevada,
3200 E. Cheyenne, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Angela Holland, Lead Faculty, Angela.Holland@csn.edu (702) 651-5983
James McCoy, Communication Department Chair, James.McCoy@csn.edu (702) 651-3550
Dr. Tim James, Communication Department past Chair, Tim.James@csn.edu, (702) 651-7571
Personal References
Hrair Messerlian, former SAG NV Executive, hrair_messerlian@sbcglobal.net (559) 433-6870 home
James Campbell, voice artist/ toy designer, jimffd2@yahoo.com, (702) 528-3611
Don Brakeman, actor, donbrakeman@sbcglobal.net, (702) 493-7729
Sandy Lukasik, SAMMIE357@aol.com (630) 357-3767 home
Ray Spinka, teacher / actor / retired LA County Probation Officer, fspinka@yahoo.com, (909) 796-7436
Jim Austin, Broadcaster  (GM/OM/PD/SM), resqd1@bellsouth.net  (704) 947-3345 / 578-4465/ 578-5464
Tony Bonnici, VP / GM, Lotus Broadcasting, (702) 876-1460 / 433-5881

Lollo Sievert, actor / SAG / web designer / SAG Nevada, lollo@mrgwell.com

No comments: